•September 11, 2009 • Leave a Comment

I just got my posting back and… The RIAA contacted wordpress. I had been removing the links anyway (too much of a hassle). I’ll blog about the new cds tell you how good they are but I’m not posting links or anything. You can go and search it out using google or something but you’re not getting them from this blog. Sorry for the inconveniences. I just hope this doesn’t come and bite me in the ass.


Update: 9/10/09

•September 11, 2009 • Leave a Comment

Ok. So, I was informed about a half hour ago that half of my links were removed. So, from now on I’ll be posting review. I wish record companies weren’t so anal retentive about getting their check but since they are, I’ll stick to the legal stuff. So yeah. Sorry for any inconveniences.

Kid Cudi-Man On The Moon: The End of Day

•September 10, 2009 • Leave a Comment

Artist: Kid Cudi
Album: Man on The Moon: The End Of Day
Release Date: 9/15/09

Track Listing

  • Act I: The End of Day
    • In My Dreams (Cudder Anthem)
    • Soundtrack 2 My Life
    • Simple As…
  • Act II: Rise of the Night Terrors
    • Solo Dolo (Nightmare)
    • Heart Of A Lion (Kid Cudi Theme Music)
    • My World
  • Act III: Taking A Trip
    • Day ‘N’ Night (Nightmare)
    • Sky Might Fall
    • Enter Galactic (Love Connection Part I)
  • Act IV: Stuck
    • Alive (Nightmare)
    • Cudi Zone
    • Make Her Say
    • Pursuit of Happiness (Nightmare)
  • Act V: A New Beginning
    • Hyyerr
    • Up, Up, & Away (The Wake & Bake Song)

In memory of Adam “DJ AM” Goldstein

•September 7, 2009 • Leave a Comment

So I know its a few weeks late but I figured I’d post the link to the TRV$DJAM mixtapes which I am a big fan of. It’s a free download from their website.  Here’s the link.


CD Release Date Updates

•September 5, 2009 • Leave a Comment

I just went through my list of CDs coming out later this year. I’ll keep my eye out for leaks and such and try to get reviews up as soon as I can.

  • 9/15
    • Muse-The Resistance
    • Beastie Boys-Hot Sauce Committee, Part 1
    • Kid Cudi-Man on the Moon: The End of Day
  • 9/22
    • Three Days Grace-Life Starts Now
    • Sean Kingston-Tomorrow
  • 9/29
    • Paramore-Brand New Eyes
    • A.F.I.-Crash Love
    • Dethklok-The Dethalbum II
  • 10/6
    • HORSE the Band-Desperate Living
    • The Fall of Troy-In the Unlikely Event
  • 10/13
    • Dead by Sunrise-Out of Ashes
    • Say Anything-Say Anything
    • Bowling for Soup-Sorry for Partying
  • 10/20
    • Wale-Attention: Deficit
    • 30 Seconds to Mars-This Is War
  • 10/27
    • Between the Buried and Me-The Great Misdirect
    • Flyleaf-Memento Mori
    • Weezer-Raditude
  • 11/3
    • Switchfoot-Hello Hurricane
    • 50 Cent-Before I Self Destruct
    • Slayer-World Painted Blood
  • 11/24
    • Lil Jon-Crunk Rock
    • Lil Wayne-Rebirth

I’ll keep my eye out and post anything as soon as I hear it.

Just a little summary of the last several posts

•September 2, 2009 • Leave a Comment

Ok. So the previous several posts have 6 cds.

  1. The Black Dahlia Murder-Deflorate
  2. Brand New-Daisy
  3. Boys Like Girls-Love Drunk
  4. Saosin-In Search of Solid Ground
  5. Breathe Carolina-Hello Fascination
  6. Jay-Z-The Blueprint 3

I’ll be listening to them over the course of the next few days and I’ll eventually get around to ranting about them and such so check back soon. In the meantime, take a listen yourself. You should know the password…. its hidden in a previous post… or two.


•September 1, 2009 • Leave a Comment

tonight…. The Blueprint 3… stay tuned