Kid Cudi-Man On The Moon: The End of Day

Artist: Kid Cudi
Album: Man on The Moon: The End Of Day
Release Date: 9/15/09

Track Listing

  • Act I: The End of Day
    • In My Dreams (Cudder Anthem)
    • Soundtrack 2 My Life
    • Simple As…
  • Act II: Rise of the Night Terrors
    • Solo Dolo (Nightmare)
    • Heart Of A Lion (Kid Cudi Theme Music)
    • My World
  • Act III: Taking A Trip
    • Day ‘N’ Night (Nightmare)
    • Sky Might Fall
    • Enter Galactic (Love Connection Part I)
  • Act IV: Stuck
    • Alive (Nightmare)
    • Cudi Zone
    • Make Her Say
    • Pursuit of Happiness (Nightmare)
  • Act V: A New Beginning
    • Hyyerr
    • Up, Up, & Away (The Wake & Bake Song)

~ by joemama1696 on September 10, 2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: