CD Release Date Updates

I just went through my list of CDs coming out later this year. I’ll keep my eye out for leaks and such and try to get reviews up as soon as I can.

  • 9/15
    • Muse-The Resistance
    • Beastie Boys-Hot Sauce Committee, Part 1
    • Kid Cudi-Man on the Moon: The End of Day
  • 9/22
    • Three Days Grace-Life Starts Now
    • Sean Kingston-Tomorrow
  • 9/29
    • Paramore-Brand New Eyes
    • A.F.I.-Crash Love
    • Dethklok-The Dethalbum II
  • 10/6
    • HORSE the Band-Desperate Living
    • The Fall of Troy-In the Unlikely Event
  • 10/13
    • Dead by Sunrise-Out of Ashes
    • Say Anything-Say Anything
    • Bowling for Soup-Sorry for Partying
  • 10/20
    • Wale-Attention: Deficit
    • 30 Seconds to Mars-This Is War
  • 10/27
    • Between the Buried and Me-The Great Misdirect
    • Flyleaf-Memento Mori
    • Weezer-Raditude
  • 11/3
    • Switchfoot-Hello Hurricane
    • 50 Cent-Before I Self Destruct
    • Slayer-World Painted Blood
  • 11/24
    • Lil Jon-Crunk Rock
    • Lil Wayne-Rebirth

I’ll keep my eye out and post anything as soon as I hear it.

~ by joemama1696 on September 5, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
