Since I’m bored…..

I’ve been thinking the past few days since the blink-182 show that I’ve been to a lot of concerts and seen a ton of bands. So, I’m gonna try and list which bands I’ve seen. I’m up for the challenge. Who’s with me?

  • Green Day x2
  • New Found Glory x2
  • Sugarcult
  • Jimmy Eat World
  • Against Me! x2
  • A Change of Pace
  • Bullet For My Valentine
  • Chiodos
  • Every Time I Die
  • Hit the Lights
  • Joan Jett and the Blackhearts
  • Motion City Soundtrack
  • NoFX x2
  • Underoath x2
  • All Time Low
  • Anberlin
  • As I Lay Dying x2
  • Avenged Sevenfold
  • 3oh!3
  • Bad Religion
  • Drop Dead, Gorgeous
  • It Dies Today
  • Haste the Day
  • Killswitch Engage
  • MC Chris
  • Parkway Drive
  • Still Remains
  • Senses Fail x3
  • The Devil Wears Prada x2
  • Operator
  • Taking Back Sunday x4
  • Linkin Park x4
  • Kaiser Chiefs
  • Black Tide
  • The Receiving End of Sirens
  • Bedlight for Blue Eyes
  • The Who
  • My Chemical Romance
  • HIM
  • Placebo
  • Julien-K
  • Mindless Self Indulgence
  • Saosin x2
  • The Bled
  • Styles of Beyond
  • Madina Lake x2
  • Chris Cornell
  • The Bravery
  • Atreyu
  • 10 Years
  • aSHES dIVIDE
  • Street Drum Corps
  • Busta Rhymes
  • Hawthorne Heights
  • Armor for Sleep
  • Dance Gavin Dance
  • Skyeatsairplane
  • A Day To Remember
  • All That Remains
  • Brand New
  • Bayside
  • Bouncing Souls
  • BrokeNCYDE
  • The Confession
  • Coheed and Cambria
  • We The Kings
  • Less Than Jake
  • blink-182
  • Weezer

That’s all I can remember right now. I know I’m missing some. I’ll probably look tomorrow.

~ by joemama1696 on August 28, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
