Rock Band DLC-July 21st

So a much needed improvement from last week’s shitty Rock Band DLC is in order. Harmonix delivers. For the week of 7/21, there are three track packs as detailed below.

  • Kings of Leon 440MSP for 3-song pack
    • “Crawl”
    • “Molly’s Chambers”
    • “Sex on Fire”
  • Rancid 44oMSP for 3-song pack
    • “Last One To Die”
    • “Ruby Soho”
    • “Time Bomb”
  • Rise Against 440MSP for 3-song pack
    • “Prayer of the Refugee”
    • “Re-Education (Through Labor)”
    • “Savior”
  • Lush-“Sweetness & Light”

All songs are 160MSP individually as usual. I don’t know about you but I’m picking up Rancid and Rise Against. 🙂


~ by joemama1696 on July 17, 2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: